School Board Members

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Sturdivant

Chair
Back Creek District
Phone: 540-327-5871
Email: sturdivants@fcpssb.net

Committees:
• Student Conduct and Support (Chair)
• Instruction
• Personnel

Representative for:
• Frederick County Comprehensive Plan and Program Committee Facilities Group
• Frederick County Development Impact Model Committee (Alternate)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dianna Klein

Vice Chair
Member at Large

P.O. Box 26
Middletown, VA 22645
Phone: 540-212-9296
Email: kleind@fcpssb.net

Committees:
• Finance (Chair)
• Buildings and Grounds

Representative for:
• Mountain Vista Governor's School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Frank Funes

Gainesboro District
Email: funesf@fcpssb.net

Committees:
• Personnel (Chair)
• Student Conduct and Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daryl Bell

Opequon District
Phone: 540-550-5842
Email: belld@fcpssb.net

Committees:
• Finance
• Personnel

Representative for:
• Frederick County Educational Foundation

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Brian Erskine

Redbud District
Email: erskineb@fcpssb.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Miles B. Adkins

Shawnee District
Phone: 540-247-9072
Email: adkinsm@fcpssb.net

Committees:
• Buildings and Grounds (Chair)
• Instruction

Representative for:
• Frederick County Development Impact Model Committee
• Frederick County Comprehensive Plan and Program Committee Facilities Group (Alternate)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Linda Martin

Stonewall District
2390 Welltown Rd.
Winchester, VA 22603
Email: martinl@fcpssb.net

Committees:
• Finance
• Student Conduct and Support

  • If you do not know your magisterial district, you can look up your magisterial district on the the Frederick County Government website. Please note that once you find your district, you will need to return to this page to identify your School Board Member. The board members listed on the Frederick County Government website are the members of the Board of Supervisors.

    Note: Correspondence sent to School Board members is subject to Virginia's Freedom of Information Act.